Review | Body Shop | Deep sleep mist

DSCN3924

I bought this deep sleep mist almost a year ago, when I was having trouble getting a good night’s sleep. A few spritzes on your pillow and duvet smells absolutely heavenly, and it’s definitely the stuff deep sleep is made of. The mist smells strong, but not overpowering, and makes you feel so relaxed and peaceful. I don’t really have a problem getting to sleep anymore, I think perhaps because I do a lot more exercise outdoors and I also don’t have a TV in my room to distract me. But, if ever I want to have a really nice pamper evening and relax and unwind, the first thing I do is spray a little of this on my pillow before bed and I drift off to the land of dreams. A definite must for anyone who is in need of relaxing and a good night’s sleep!

One thought on “Review | Body Shop | Deep sleep mist

Thanks for taking the time to read and comment!